VISHNU HIGH SCHOOL - NARSAPUR		
Parent Teacher Association 2024-25		
SlNo.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. K.A.Jomy	President:
2	Mr. E.Viswanadh	Secretary
3	Mr. Umakanth	Joint Secretary
4	G Lakshmi Prasanna	Member
6	Mr. V.Venkatesh	Member
7	Mrs. K.Durga Varalaxmi	Member
8	Mrs. Manju Bhargavi	Member
9	Veera Padmini	Member
	Mr. Lakshman Yadav	Member
10	Mr.M Mohen Rao	Member
12	Mr. M Ravi	Member
13	Mr. Tulja Prasad	Member
14	Mr. Gnaneshwara Chary	Member
15	Dr.D Mahinder	Member